Once you delete your account, your RCity Stars are void and no longer available for use.
What happens to my RCity Stars if my account is deleted? Print
Modified on: Sun, 27 Jun, 2021 at 2:57 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.